RB – Participating Libraries for Graduate Students

///RB – Participating Libraries for Graduate Students
RB – Participating Libraries for Graduate Students2018-09-18T16:49:04+00:00

Bloomfield College

Catalog Link: http://sirius2.bloomfield.edu/

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Dan Figueredo

Telephone: 973-748-9000 x337

Email Address: Danilo_Figueredo@Bloomfield.edu

Brookdale Community College

Catalog Link: http://library.brookdalecc.edu/screens/opacmenu.html

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Tara Deedmeyer

Telephone: 732-224-2447

Email Address: tdeedmeyer@brookdalecc.edu

Caldwell University

Catalog Link: http://cald.sirsi.net/uhtbin/cgisirsi/x/x/0/49/

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Roseann Pennisi

Telephone: 973-618-3902

Email Address: rpennisi@caldwell.edu

Centenary College

Catalog Link: http://opac.centenarycollege.edu/

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Timothy Domick

Telephone: 908-852-1400 x2155

Email Address: domickt@centenarycollege.edu

College of St. Elizabeth

Catalog Link: http://www.cse.edu/academics/mahoney-library/

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Robert Waks

Telephone: 973-290-4240

Email Address: rwaks@cse.edu

County College of Morris

Catalog Link: http://ccm.polarislibrary.com/Search/default.aspx?ctx=3.1033.0.0.2

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person:

Telephone: 973-328-5312

Email Address: gbasu@ccm.edu

Drew University

Catalog Link: https://librarycat.drew.edu/

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Johanna Edge

Telephone: 973-408-3875

Email Address: jedge@drew.edu

Fairleigh Dickinson University – Florham

Catalog Link: https://coolcat.fdu.edu/

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Mary Donnelly

Telephone: 973-443-8532

Email Address: maryd@fdu.edu

Fairleigh Dickinson University – Teaneck

Catalog Link: https://coolcat.fdu.edu/

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Deborah Daniele

Telephone: 201-692-2279

Email Address: ddaniele@fdu.edu

Felician University

Catalog Link: http://209.191.40.26/uhtbin/cgisirsi.exe/YNKpRG93wN/0/0/49

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Elisabeth Gatlin

Telephone: 201-559-6125

Email Address: gatline@felician.edu

Georgian Court University

Catalog Link: http://georgian.worldcat.org/

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Mary Basso

Telephone: 732-987-2427

Email Address: basso@georgian.edu

Kean University

Catalog Link: https://kean.on.worldcat.org/discovery

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Anita Nash

Telephone: 908-737-4629

Email Address: anash@kean.edu

Mercer County Community College

Catalog Link: http://www.mccc.edu/student_library_policies.shtml

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Pamela Price

Telephone: 609-586-4800 x3554

Email Address: pprice@mcc.edu

Middlesex County College

Catalog Link: http://librarycatalog.lmxac.org/uhtbin/cgisirsi/x/x/0/57/49?user_id=MCCWEB

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Mark Thompson

Telephone: 732-906-4252

Email Address: mthompson@middlesexcc.edu

Monmouth University

Catalog Link: http://sierra.monmouth.edu/

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Allison Shields

Telephone: 732-571-4413

Email Address: ashields@monmouth.edu

Montclair State University

Catalog Link: http://montclair.worldcat.org/

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Denise O’Shea

Telephone: 973-655-2098

Email Address: oshead@mail.montclair.edu

New Jersey City University

Catalog Link: http://www.njcu.edu/Guarini/home.htm

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person:

Telephone: 201-200-2211

Email Address: cfinnegan@njcu.edu

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Catalog Link: http://librarius.njit.edu/vwebv/searchBasic

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Doreen Mettle

Telephone: 973-596-8495

Email Address: doreen.mettle@njit.edu

Contact Person: Richard Donegan

Telephone: 973-596-5586

Email Address: richard.l.donegan@njit.edu

Ramapo College of New Jersey

Catalog Link: http://opac.ramapo.edu/cgi-bin/koha/opac-search.pl

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Madel Tisi

Telephone: 201-684-7510

Email Address: mtisi@ramapo.edu

Raritan Valley Community College

Catalog Link: http://catalog.somerset.lib.nj.us/search~S9

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Chad Peters

Telephone: 908-526-1200 x8224

Email Address: cpeters@raritanval.edu

Rider University

Catalog Link: http://voyager.rider.edu/vwebv/searchBasic?sk=en_US

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Darlena Dyton

Telephone: 609-896-5000 x7214

Email Address: ddyton@rider.edu

Rowan University

Catalog Link: http://library.rowan.edu/vwebv/search

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Kelly Brelsford

Telephone: 856-256-3631

Email Address: brelsfordk@rowan.edu

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey – Camden

Catalog Link: http://www.iris.rutgers.edu/iris.html

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Eric Fizur

Telephone: 856-225-2839

Email Address: efiz@camden.rutgers.edu

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey – New Brunswick

Catalog Link: http://www.iris.rutgers.edu/iris.html

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Jeff Teichmann

Telephone: 848-932-6057

Email Address: jeff.teichmann@retgers.edu

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey – Newark

Catalog Link: http://www.iris.rutgers.edu/iris.html

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Ann Watkins

Telephone: 973353-5911

Email Address: ewatkins@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Saint Peter’s University

Catalog Link: http://stpeters.summon.serialssolutions.com

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Daisy DeCoster

Telephone: 201-761-6454

Email Address: ddecoster@saintpeters.edu

Contact Person: Ilona MacNamara

Telephone: 201-761-6463

Email Address: imacnamara@saintpeters.edu

Seton Hall University

Catalog Link: https://library.shu.edu/library

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Kaitlin Kehnemuyi

Telephone: 973-761-9795

Email Address: Kaitlin.Kehnemuyi@shu.edu

Stevens Institute of Technology

Catalog Link: http://www.stevens.edu/library/library-catalog

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Linda Beninghove

Telephone: 201-216-5412

Email Address: linda.beninghove@stevens.edu

Stockton University

Catalog Link: http://sirsi.stockton.edu/uhtbin/cgisirsi/x/x/0/49/

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Gus Stamatopoulos

Telephone: 609-652-4289

Email Address: gus.stamatopoulos@stockton.edu

 

The College of New Jersey

Catalog Link: http://libcat.tcnj.edu:7009/vwebv/searchBasic?sk=en_US

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Andre DApice

Telephone: 609-771-3238

Email Address: dapicea@tcnj.edu

William Paterson University

Catalog Link: https://chengfind.wpunj.edu/vufind/

Circulation: Policy

Contact Person: Sarah Hughes

Telephone: 973-720-3190

Email Address: hughess6@wpunj.edu